Sindhis vs Pakhtoons 9th Match Highlights 24th Nov 2018


Sindhis vs Pakhtoons 9th Match Highlights 24th Nov 2018. The audience can be able to watch T10 League my cricket highlights in HD quality. Highlightsreplay providing Cricket Highlights of ever match as the match ended.

Basically ten teams are going to be participate in Tten League 2018. This will be the 9th T10 match between Sindhis vs Pakhtoons. T20 best batsman Shane Watson will lead the Sindhis. Similarly, on the other hand, Shid Afridi will be the captain of Pashtoons. So, watch T10 League 2018 Highlights here on same platform.

Sindhis vs Pakhtoons 9th Match Highlights 24th Nov 2018

Upload Soon..,

Match Info:
Sindhis vs Pakhtoons 9th Match T10 League, 2018
Day & Date – Saturday, November 24, 2018
Time – 02:30 PM GMT (06:30 PM Local Time)
Venue – Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah

Sindhis Team Squad

Shane Watson (c), Denesh Ramdin (wk), Isuru Udana, Thisara Perera, Samiullah Shenwari, Dawid Malan, Ben Cutting, Mohammad Nawaz, Fawad Ahmed, Anton Devcich, Pravin Tambe, Ahmed Raza, Jofra Archer, Ghulam Shabber (wk), Mohammad Irfan Jnr.

Pakhtoons Team Squad:

Shahid Afridi (c), RP Singh, Sohail Khan, Andre Fletcher, Chadwick Walton (wk), Shapoor Zadran, Shafiqullah Shafiq, David Willey, Liam Dawson, Mohammad Irfan, Colin Ingram, Gulbadin Naib, Cameron Delport, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Muhammad Kaleem.

Leave a Reply

Notify of