Roma vs Barcelona Live Streaming, Champions League 10th April 2018

0

Watch Roma vs Barcelona Live Streaming, Champions League 10th April 2018. Here Online Free Barca vs Roma Football Streaming Free in HD quality. Also watch here Roma vs Barcelona Highlights Video.

Roma vs Barcelona Live Streaming TV Free

As we know that is will be the second match of quarter final round of UEFA Champions League 2018. The first match was very interested that was held in Barcelona and the winner was also the home team. Barca won the match by three goals and this will be the result-able match that which team will qualify for the semi final round.

Eusebio Di Francesco has urged his Roma players to “do the unthinkable” and eliminate urban center from the Champions League on weekday evening.The La Liga facet presently hold the advantage within the quarter-final tie once winning 4-1 within the initial leg at the Nou Camp last week with Edin Dzeko netting the away goal for Roma.While this week’s tie at the Stadio Olimpico represents a tricky challenge for the Italians, Di Francesco has referred to as on his players to grant the second leg their all.

Game Roma vs Barcelona
Date Tuesday, April 10
Time 19:45 BST / 14:45 ET
Stream (US only) fubo TV (7-day free trial)

How to watch on TV: FOX Deportes (USA – Spanish), BT Sport 3 (UK), TSN 4 (Canada), SuperSport 6 (Nigeria), SONY TEN 1 (India),

Champions League Match Info

Competition/Round: 2017-18 UEFA Champions League, Quarterfinal 2nd leg

First leg result: Barcelona 4-1 Roma

Barcelona team news: Lucas Digne (out, injured), Philippe Coutinho (out, ineligible)

Roma team news: Rick Karsdorp (out, knee), Cengiz Ünder (doubtful, thigh), Diego Perotti (doubtful, calf)

Date/Time: Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 8.45pm CET (Barcelona), 7.45pm GMT/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 2.45pm EST, 11.45am PST (USA), 12.15am IST (India, next day)

VenueStadio Olimpico, Rome, Italy

Referee: Clément Turpin (FRA)