India vs South Africa 2nd ODI Highlights & IND vs RSA Full Match 4th Feb 2018


India vs South Africa 2nd ODI Highlights & Full Match 4th Feb 2018. Get IND vs RSA Today Match Highlights on Highlightsreplay and Watch Online Cricket Highlights in HD.

So, After a Test Series and 1st ODI. We are Here for South Africa vs India Highlights. If We see the India Has Lost the Test series. While In First ODI IND vs RSA Highlights They Won the First Match. On the Other Hand This Second ODI of India vs South Africa Will be played on Centurion.

You Can Easily India vs South Africa Highlights on Our Websites. We Provide India vs South Africa 2nd ODI Highlights on Dailymotion and Youtube Free HD Videos.

India vs South Africa Highlights Match Info
RSA vs Ind, 2nd ODI, India tour of South Africa, 2017-18
Sunday, February 04, 2018
08:00 AM GMT
SuperSport Park, Centurion.

India vs South Africa 2nd ODI Highlights & IND vs RSA Full Match 4th Feb 2018

India vs South Africa 2nd ODI Highlights Upload Soon.

So, Kohli’s first ton in ODIs against South Africa in South Africa has paved the way for a comfortable win for the Indians. Both the skippers got tons but Faf never had the Man Friday that Kohli had in the form of Rahane.
He looked in complete control and sailed through for most of his 79 runs playing seamers and spinners with astute footwork. India have broken South Africa’s string of 17 wins in ODIs at home as well.
The South African think tank will have to turn it around quickly. How quickly, we will figure out soon. Our rhetoric team of writers take a leave. I have been Kumar Abhisekh Das and have found immense pleasure in the company of MS Ramakrishnan, Akshay Maanay, Abhinand, Varun Dixit and our scorer Vinod.

South Africa Squad Playing XI

Jean-Paul Duminy, Hashim Amla, Morne Morkel, David Miller, Imran Tahir, Faf du Plessis (c), Chris Morris, Quinton de Kock (wk), Aiden Markram, Kagiso Rabada, Andile Phehlukwayo
Lungisani Ngidi, Khaya Zondo, Tabraiz Shamsi

India Squad Playing XI

MS Dhoni (wk), Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kedar Jadhav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya
Dinesh Karthik, Manish Pandey, Mohammed Shami, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel, Shreyas Iyer